top of page

Powerful Prayer




“Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God.” - Phillipians 4:6



The power of prayer is remarkable. Whether it be thanking Him for something or asking Him for guidance, talking to God can be fulfilling and wholesome. During the craziness of this year, I have prayed a lot. I prayed for strength and hope, but I also thanked him for the opportunity for growth. No matter what comes in your path, you can pray to God for guidance. Prayer is powerful, and I’m very thankful for prayer.


Prayer

Dear God,  Thank you for giving me the opportunity to talk to you. I will always turn to you for help and to give thanks for my blessings. Amen.



Suggested Activity

Say a special prayer for a friend or family member… or someone you know may need a special prayer…. Or thank God for what you're thankful for!  

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page